User Tools

Site Tools



This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
aboutus:executive_board_and_committees [2021/07/27 14:22]
aboutus:executive_board_and_committees [2021/07/27 14:30]
Line 23: Line 23:
   * **Website, Facebook and Listserv **– Lorne Bruce (Chair), Donna Burton, Cameron Riddle (Webmaster)   * **Website, Facebook and Listserv **– Lorne Bruce (Chair), Donna Burton, Cameron Riddle (Webmaster)
   * **W. Kaye Lamb Award** ​ – Christina Wilson (Chair)   * **W. Kaye Lamb Award** ​ – Christina Wilson (Chair)
-E**x Libris ​Joint Board Meeting2001-02**\\+E**x Libris Board Members2019**\\
-{{http://​​lib/​plugins/​ckgedit/​fckeditor/​userfiles/​image/​images/​ela_board_in_2019.jpg?​nolink&​631x367|Ex Libris board members in 2019}}\\+{{  http://​​lib/​plugins/​ckgedit/​fckeditor/​userfiles/​image/​images/​ela_board_in_2019.jpg?​nolink&​631x367 ​ |Ex Libris board members in 2019}}\\
-Front row (seated ​left to right)Harry Campbell, Ann Schabas, Jean Weihs\\+From left to right: ​Tom Eadie (President), Jean Weihs (Recording Secretary), Elizabeth Ridler (Past President), Rick Ficek, Vivienne James, Wendy Newman, Bob Henderson (Treasuer & Membership Secretary).\\
-Middle row (left to righ)tMerlyn Beeckmans, Nancy Hall, Callie Israel, Katherine Packer, ​Nancy Williamson, Diane Henderson, Sherrill Cheda\\ +Absent: Nancy Williamson (Archivist), Donna BurtonMichael MoirAlvin Schrader.\\
- +
-Back row (left to right): Marjorie BenderFred IsraelJohn ArndtJoan Winearls, Peter Hajnal, Al Bowron, Mary Williamson\\+
aboutus/executive_board_and_committees.txt · Last modified: 2021/07/27 14:30 by lbruce