EX LIBRIS ASSOCIATION

The Canadian association dedicated to people whose careers have been in libraries, archives, publishing, and information work

User Tools

Site Tools


meetings:annual-general-meeting

Ex Libris Association Annual Conference

Ex Libris annual meeting November 2012
Date: Monday, Nov. 6th, 2023
Time:
12 p.m. Eastern Standard

9 a.m Pacific Standard

1 p.m. Atlantic Standard
Place: Zoom Meeting (see guide below)
Cost: free to members
Details meetings:agm_package_2023.pdf

Each year Ex Libris holds an annual conference on various themes and issues as well as its general meeting.

Please join us for a unique Zoom Meeting. Details and agenda, with other documents, will be sent to all members via emails on the ELA Listserv. You will get a link to connect your computer, smart phone, or tablet to the meeting. You will need a camera and microphone if you are using a desktop computer and want to be seen and/or heard. If you are not receiving emails on the listserv, please contact Bob Henderson to add you. To assist members, a short guide to using Zoom for meetings is available at this link. The guide can also be printed.

Information on previous meetings and speakers is available on our site from 1987 to the present day: go to the previous sessions page.

meetings/annual-general-meeting.txt · Last modified: 2023/12/19 20:48